Tween Book Blog

Welcome to Tween Book Blog! This is a blog for book, TV show, and movie reviews and recommendations, as well as to talk and chat about your favorites!

My name is Beth and I will be writing this blog. I am currently a Masters in Library and Information Science student in my second year. I am interested in YA services and good reading! I love to read, watch movies, cook, and play with my dogs. I want to find out as much about teen interests as I can to find better ways the library can serve them.

This is just a preliminary post, so look forward to more soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

